Gluten Free Girls

Calling all of my fellow gluten free girls! I have started a new meet-up group in Fort Collins. I started the group on Facebook and have found a few members based on my friend list. But I want to meet all of you out there who are gluten free that I don’t already know! My plans for the group are to meet once every month or so to hang out, eat some yummy GF food (at restaurants or homecooked), and maybe share some ideas. I would love to have baking sessions too where we can all cook, try and share other people’s recipes! So…all you who are out there and want to join in (living in the Northern CO area of course)…join my facebook group! Just Search “Fort Collins Gluten Free Girls” Or comment and let me know!

Leave a Reply

