RiceWorks Rice Crisps are DELISH!!!

I just enjoyed quite possibly the most satisfying snack ever! RiceWorks Sweet Chili  Brown Rice Crisps are quite the find! I somehow hadn’t tried them before today, and I was so surprised! They are like a tortilla chip but thicker and definitely tastier. The sweet chili flavor had a perfect kick to it that I just can’t get over! I was also excited to see that not only are these “Gourmet” rice crisp gluten free – but they are vegan and whole grain too!! The perfect healthy indulgence. For an easy afternoon snack I dipped the sweet chili chips in red pepper hummus! MMMmmmmMMM….

  

Leave a Reply

