W.O.W. #5 – Goals

IMAG0165-001

 

Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone is having a week full of healthy food, fun workouts and lots of smiles. I got out on my bike last night and it finally felt like summer! Just cruising around town in the sunshine is one of the best feelings ever!

My half marathon training officially begins next week and I’m feeling like I need a little motivation and positive thinking about my goals and program. With more mileage and some higher intensity workouts, it can be really intimidating, but I know it will be worth it!

My quote for the day comes to you from Nike…

a3af7c225e33d752d575b080d16b5734

 

 

What kind of goals have you set for yourself this summer?

What’s your favorite summer time activity?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

