W.O.W. #14 – Be Positive

Photo May 26, 9 39 28 AM - Copy-001

 

I subscribe the Runner’s World “Daily Kick in the Butt” – and sometimes the quote they send me really hits home!

“Be positive, ignore the critic, follow your heart, invest in your passions, believe in your dreams and get busy making them a reality.”

~Josh Cox (U.S. 50K record holder)

I think it’s really easy in life to get complacent…to feel stuck. Sometimes I just need a kick in the butt like this to make me snap out of it and reassess my mindset and goals.

Happy Wednesday!

~Alyssa

Leave a Reply

