Check out Home Field Fitness!!

Happy Saturday!

Image

I’m so excited to announce here the launch of my new dream project…Home Field FItness. This a new website and blog with fitness, fuel and other insights into living a healthy life as a coaches wife. For all of the sports gals out there – or just people wanting to find ways to fit in fitness to their crazy life, I hope you can find something you’re looking for at Home Field Fitness. 

Today I posted a Game Day Stadium Workout that I think all of you will really love. It’s a great total body circuit that can be done ANYWHERE! 

Image

 

I hope you will check out the page and let me know what you think!  

Leave a Reply

